Visitors

mohamad_ali_bijarchi Bijarchi, Mohamad Ali
Visiting scholar
bijarchi@seas.harvard.edu
Burke Burke, Jeremy Collins
Visiting scholar
jburke@mde.harvard.edu
Ting_Cao Cao, Ting
Visiting student
tingcao@seas.harvard.edu
Filippov Filippov, Sergej
Visiting professor
sfill225@gmail.com
gaetan Gerber, Gaetan
Visiting student
ggerber@seas.harvard.edu
baolingguo2 Guo, Baoling
Visiting student
baolingguo@g.harvard.edu
Mingtan

Hai, Mingtan
visiting scholar
mhai@seas.harvard.edu

Bobby

Haney, Bobby
visiting student
bhaney@g.harvard.edu

Tianlei He He, Tianlei
Visiting Scholar
TianleiHe@outlook.com
Qiaoling Huang, Qiaoling
Visiting scholar
qlhuang@xmu.edu.cn
Xing_huang Huang, Xing
Visiting student
xhuang@g.harvard.edu
Hyunsik Yoon Hyunsik, Yoon
Visiting scholar
hyunsikyoon@g.harvard.edu
Wonho Jhe Jhe,Wonho
Visiting scholar
wonho_jhe@fas.harvard.edu
lelis Lelis, Ana Leticia
Visiting Scholar
analelis@g.harvard.edu
Liu-Shuai Liu, Shuai
Visiting Scholar
shl466@seas.harvard.edu
Yanlin Li Li, Yanlin
Hunter BioDiscovery Employee
yanlin112358@gmail.com
Li, Wen
visiting scholar
wenli@g.harvard.edu
kailiu Liu, Kai
Visiting scholar
kai_liu@seas.harvard.edu
haiweilu Lu, Haiwei
Visiting scholar
haiweilu@g.harvard.edu
Chaoying Mao, Chaoying
Visiting student
chaoyingmao@seas.harvard.edu
Nicolle Miranda de Lima, Nicolle
Visiting student
nicolle@lmmp.mec.puc-rio.br
Yaping Qi Qi, Yaping (Joyce)
Visiting student
yapingqi@seas.harvard.edu
Ren Ren, Yukun
Visiting scholar
rykhit@hit.edu.cn
Rohan Rohan, Takur
Visiting student
Rohan_Thakur@hst.harvard.edu
yujun_song Song, Yujun
Visiting Scholor
yujun_song@fas.harvard.edu
Tian Tian, Shouceng
Visiting Scholar
sctian@g.harvard.edu
Jiuhai Wang Wang, Jiuhai
Visiting student
jh.w@live.hk
Rui Wang, Rui
Visiting student
rui@g.harvard.edu
Wang Xiuyu Wang, Xiuyu
Visiting scholar
wangxiuyu1@seas.harvard.edu
Wang-yunhua Wang, Yunhua
Visiting Scholar
wangyh@g.harvard.edu
Muming Xia Xia, Muming
Visiting student
xmm_cup@163.com
Yi Xiang Xiang, Yi
Visiting student
yixiang2802@163.com
Jun Yin, Jun
Visiting student
junyin@g.harvard.edu
Xiangyang Zhang Zhang, Xiangyang
Visiting scholar
zhangx@g.harvard.edu
Ruoyu Zhong Zhong, Ruoyu
Visiting scholar
roy15@pku.edu.cn