Visitors

Burke Burke, Jeremy Collins
Visiting scholar
jburke@mde.harvard.edu
Xing Chen, Xing
Visiting student
xingchen@g.harvard.edu
dong Dong, Yuqing
Visiting student
dongyuqingbebc@gmail.com
Dou Dou, Hao
Visiting scholar
douhaosuda@126.com
fang Fang, Wei
Visiting student
fw16@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Filippov Filippov, Sergej
Visiting professor
sfill225@gmail.com
gaetan Gerber, Gaetan
Visiting student
ggerber@seas.harvard.edu
gras Gras, Ramon
Visiting student
rgras@mde.harvard.edu
baolingguo2 Guo, Baoling
Visiting scholar
baolingguo@g.harvard.edu
Mingtan

Hai, Mingtan
visiting scholar
mhai@seas.harvard.edu

Qiaoling Huang, Qiaoling
Visiting scholar
qlhuang@xmu.edu.cn
Xing_huang Huang, Xing
Visiting student
xhuang@g.harvard.edu
Hyunsik Yoon Hyunsik, Yoon
Visiting scholar
hyunsikyoon@g.harvard.edu
wen Jiang, Wenxiao
Visiting scholar
jiangwenxiao@szu.edu.cn
Wonho Jhe Jhe, Wonho
Visiting scholar
wonho_jhe@fas.harvard.edu
Liao Liao, Qingwei
Visiting Scholar
liaoqingwei520@yahoo.com
Liu-Shuai Liu, Shuai
Visiting Scholar
shl466@seas.harvard.edu
Liu Liu, Linbo
Visiting Student
slinboliu@seas.harvard.edu
Liu Liu, Zongyuan
Visiting Scholar
zongyuan@seas.harvard.edu
Yanlin Li Li, Yanlin
Hunter BioDiscovery Employee
yanlin112358@gmail.com
kailiu Liu, Kai
Visiting scholar
kai_liu@seas.harvard.edu
Chaoying Mao, Chaoying
Visiting student
chaoyingmao@seas.harvard.edu
Nicolle Miranda de Lima, Nicolle
Visiting student
nicolle@lmmp.mec.puc-rio.br
Paraje Paraje, Marìa Gabriela
Visiting student
mgparaje@seas.harvard.edu
Ren Ren, Yukun
Visiting scholar
rykhit@hit.edu.cn
Rohan Rohan, Takur
Visiting student
Rohan_Thakur@hst.harvard.edu
moha Shahjamali, Mohammad
Visiting Scholar
shahjamali@fas.harvard.edu
yujun_song Song, Yujun
Visiting Scholar
yujun_song@fas.harvard.edu
Tian Tian, Shouceng
Visiting Scholar
sctian@g.harvard.edu
GE Tian, Ge
Visiting Scholar
tian.ge@yahoo.com
Jiuhai Wang Wang, Jiuhai
Visiting student
jh.w@live.hk
Wang Xiuyu Wang, Xiuyu
Visiting scholar
wangxiuyu1@seas.harvard.edu
Wang-yunhua Wang, Yunhua
Visiting Scholar
wangyh@g.harvard.edu
Muming Xia Xia, Muming
Visiting student
xmm_cup@163.com
Yi Xiang Xiang, Yi
Visiting student
yixiang2802@163.com
Xiao Xiao, Yi
Visiting postdoc
yixiao1@g.harvard.edu
Jun Yin, Jun
Visiting student
junyin@g.harvard.edu
Xiangyang Zhang Zhang, Xiangyang
Visiting scholar
zhangx@g.harvard.edu
Ruoyu Zhong Zhong, Ruoyu
Visiting scholar
roy15@pku.edu.cn