Visitors

gael_blivet.jpg Blivet, Gael 
Visiting student
gblivet@g.harvard.edu 
   
charachon-martin.jpg Charachon, Martin 
Visiting student
mcharachon@g.harvard.edu
   
Chen, Liang-Hsin Chen, Liang-Hsin (Sally)
Visiting student
lianghsinchen@seas.harvard.edu
   
chowdury-suman Chowdury, Suman
visiting student
chowdhury@seas.harvard.edu
   
decombas-sofiane.jpg Decombas-Deschamps, Sofiane
Visiting student
sdecombas@g.harvard.edu
   

Franke, Thomas
Visiting scholar
Thomas.Franke@glasgow.ac.uk

   
Ge, Xuehui (Sheryl)
Visiting student
xuehuige@seas.harvard.edu
   
guasto-jeffrey Guasto, Jeffrey S.
Visiting Scholar
jguasto@g.harvard.edu
Jeffrey.Guasto@tufts.edu
   
Guo, Fengyun
Visiting student
guofengyun8@seas.harvard.edu
   

Hai, Mingtan
visiting scholar
mhai­[at]seas.harvard.edu

   
Huang, Chao Huang, Chao
Visiting student
huangc@g.harvard.edu
   
Lyu-Jiu-an Lyu, Jiu-an
Visiting scholar
jiuanlyu@g.harvard.edu
   

Kang, Qinshu
Visiting scholar
qinshu_kang@g.harvard.edu

   
Kok Kok, Kristiaan 
kristiaankok@g.harvard.edu
visiting research intern
   
Lao, Guanming
Visiting student
guanminglao@seas.harvard.edu
   
gwenole-legars.png Le Gars, Gwenole
Visiting student
glegars@g.harvard.edu
   
Li-Hui Li, Hui
Visiting Scholar
huili@seas.harvard.edu
 
   
Li, Zhili
lizhili@seas.harvard.edu
visiting scholar
   
Li, Wen
visiting scholar
wenli@g.harvard.edu
   
Liu, Dongfei 
Visiting scholar
dongfeiliu@g.harvard.edu
   
Lu Haiwei
Visiting student
haiweilu@seas.harvard.edu
   
Morse, David 
Visiting student
dm701@cam.ac.uk
   
Oliveira,Aline Furtado 
Visiting PhD student
aoliveira@seas.harvard.edu
   
Qi, Liya
Visiting student
lyqi@seas.harvard.edu
   
Shang, luoran Shang, Luoran
Visiting student
lshang@seas.harvard.edu
   
solovev-alexander Solovev, Alexander 
Visiting professor
solovev@seas.harvard.edu
   

Thakur, Raviraj
Visiting student
raviraj.thakur@childrens.harvard.edu

   
Wang, Chi
Visiting student
gabbyvinci001@gmail.com
     
Wang Qi Wang, Qi
Visiting student
qiwang14@g.harvard.edu
   

Xiao, Lizhi
Visiting professor
lizhi_xiao@fas.harvard.edu

   

Zhao, Yong
Visiting Scholar
zhaoyong@buaa.edu.cn

   
Zhang, Meng (Seraph)
Visiting PhD student
mengzhang@seas.harvard.edu
   
Zhang hong bo Zhang, Hongbo
Visiting scholar
hzhang@abo.fi
   
Zhong, Zhehan Zhong, Zhehan
Visiting student
zhzhong@seas.harvard.edu
   
Zuo, Peng
Visiting scholar
pzuo@seas.harvard.edu