Postdocs

Akartuna, Ilke
post-doc
akartuna­@seas.harvard.edu

 

 

Brouchon, Julie
Post doc
jbrouchon@g.harvard.edu

   

Collins, Jesse
Postdoc
jcollins@g.harvard.edu

   
cochard-thomas Cochard, Thomas
Postdoc
cochard@seas.harvard.edu
 
   
Didier, Jonathan
post-doc
jon.didier­[at]wyss.harvard.edu

 

 

Edery, Yaniv
post-doc
yedery@seas.harvard.edu

   
Guo, Jimin
post-doc
Jimin_Guo@hms.harvard.edu
   

Hung, Kuo-Chan
Postdoc
kuochanhung@g.harvard.edu

   
nanjiang Jiang, Nan
Post-doc
nanjiang1@g.harvard.edu
   
Lei, Dylan
Post-doc
dylan_lei[at]meei.harvard.edu
   
liu-qi Liu, Qi
qiliu@g.harvard.edu
Postdoc Fellow
   
Lu, Peter
post-doc
plu­[at]fas.harvard.edu

 

 
Parsa, Shima
post-doc
sparsa@seas.harvard.edu

 

 
Payamyar, Payam
Post-doc
payamyar@g.harvard.edu
   

Qu, Liangliang
post-doc
lqu@seas.harvard.edu

   
rosenthal-raoul Rosenthal, Raoul
Postdoc
rraoul@g.harvard.edu
   
Tao Ye Tao, Ye
Post-doc
ytao@seas.harvard.edu
   

Werner, Joerg
postdoc
jwerner@seas.harvard.edu

   
gaoxiao

Xiao, Gao
Post-doc
gaoxiao@seas.harvard.edu

   
Stolovicki, Elad
post-doc
stolovicki@seas.harvard.edu

 

 
Yuan Yuan Yuan, Yuan
post-doc
yuanyuan@g.harvard.edu
   
Zhang, Huidan
post-doc
hdzhang­[at]seas.harvard.edu

 

 
Zhang, Liyuan
post-doc
liyuanzhang@seas.harvard.edu
   

Zhang, Weixia
postdoc
wxzhang@seas.harvard.edu

   

Zhang, Xu
post-doc
xuzhang@fas.harvard.edu

   

Zhang, Lexiang
post-doc
lexiangzhang@g.harvard.edu

   

Ziblat, Roy
post-doc
roy.ziblat[at]gmail.com