Postdocs

Akartuna, Ilke
post-doc
akartuna­@seas.harvard.edu

 

 

Brouchon, Julie
Post doc
jbrouchon@g.harvard.edu

   

Cai, Liheng
post-doc
lhcai[at]seas[dot]harvard[dot]edu

 

 
Choi, Chang-Hyung
post-doc
chchoi[at]seas.harvard.edu

 

 

Collins, Jesse
Postdoc
jcollins@g.harvard.edu

   
Didier, Jonathan
post-doc
jon.didier­[at]wyss.harvard.edu

 

 

Edery, Yaniv
post-doc
yedery@seas.harvard.edu

   
Guo, Jimin
post-doc
Jimin_Guo@hms.harvard.edu
   
Han, Hee Sun
post-doc
heesunhan[at]seas.harvard.edu

 

 

Hung, Kuo-Chan
Postdoc
kuochanhung@g.harvard.edu

   
Lee, Hyomin
Post-doc
hyomin@seas.harvard.edu
   
Lei, Dylan
Post-doc
dylan_lei[at]meei.harvard.edu
   
Lu, Peter
post-doc
plu­[at]fas.harvard.edu

 

 
Parsa, Shima
post-doc
sparsa@seas.harvard.edu

 

 
Payamyar, Payam
Post-doc
payamyar@g.harvard.edu
   

Qu, Liangliang
post-doc
lqu@seas.harvard.edu

   
Rotem, Assaf
post-doc
arotem­[at]seas.harvard.edu

 

 

Werner, Joerg
postdoc
jwerner@seas.harvard.edu

   

Weichao Shi
Post-doc
weichaoshi@fas.harvard.edu

   
Stolovicki, Elad
post-doc
stolovicki@seas.harvard.edu

 

 
Zhang, Huidan
post-doc
hdzhang­[at]seas.harvard.edu

 

 
Zhang, Liyuan
post-doc
liyuanzhang@seas.harvard.edu
   

Zhang, Weixia
postdoc
wxzhang@seas.harvard.edu

   

Zhang, Xu
post-doc
xuzhang@fas.harvard.edu

   

Zhang, Lexiang
post-doc
lexiangzhang@g.harvard.edu

   

Ziblat, Roy
post-doc
roy.ziblat[at]gmail.com