Postdocs

Aime

Aime, Stefano
aime@seas.harvard.edu

Akartuna, Ilke
akartuna­@seas.harvard.edu

Brouchon, Julie
Post doc
jbrouchon@g.harvard.edu

Yamei

Cai, Yamei
ymcai@seas.harvard.edu

thomas

Cochard, Thomas
cochard@g.harvard.edu

Didier, Jonathan
jon.didier­[at]wyss.harvard.edu
Ellis

Ellis, Perry
pellis@g.harvard.edu

Hung, Kuo-Chan
kuochanhung@g.harvard.edu

nanjiang Jiang, Nan
nanjiang1@g.harvard.edu
Lei, Dylan
dylan_lei[at]meei.harvard.edu
Lu, Peter
plu­[at]fas.harvard.edu
www.peterlu.org
Parsa, Shima
sparsa@seas.harvard.edu

Qu, Liangliang
lqu@seas.harvard.edu

rosenthal-raoul Rosenthal, Raoul
rraoul@g.harvard.edu
Shang Luoran Shang, Luoran
lshang@g.harvard.edu
shayegan Shayegan, Marjan
mshayegan@g.harvard.edu
Stolovicki, Elad
stolovicki@seas.harvard.edu
Tao Ye Tao, Ye
ytao@seas.harvard.edu

Werner, Joerg
jwerner@seas.harvard.edu

gaoxiao

Xiao, Gao
gaoxiao@seas.harvard.edu

Yuan Yuan Yuan, Yuan
yuanyuan@g.harvard.edu

Zhang, Lexiang
lexiangzhang@g.harvard.edu

Liyuan Zhang Zhang, Liyuan
liyuanzhang@seas.harvard.edu

Zhang, Weixia
wxzhang@seas.harvard.edu

Xingcai Zhang Zhang, Xingcai
Postdoc
xingcai@seas.harvard.edu