Graduate Students

Chen, Anqi
anqichen@g.harvard.edu

Chen-Liyin Chen, Liyin
liyin_chen@g.harvard.edu

Cui, Naiwen
ncui@seas.harvard.edu

deveney-brendan Deveney, Brendan
bdeveney@g.harvard.edu

Gault, Zach
gault@fas.harvard.edu

benedikt-groever Groever, Benedikt
groever@g.harvard.edu

Huang, Yuting
yutingh@seas.harvard.edu

Mutafopulos, Kirk
mutafopulos@g.harvard.edu

Muus, Christoph
muus@seas.harvard.edu

   

Nawar, Saraf
snawar@g.harvard.edu

Pei, Hao
hpei@fas.harvard.edu

eruiz Ruiz, Erick
eruiz@g.harvard.edu

Shen, Yinan
yinanshen@g.harvard.edu

Sun-Sijie Sun, Sijie
sijiesun@g.harvard.edu

Terdik, Joseph Zsolt
zsolt@seas.harvard.edu

Wang, Yongcheng
yongchengwang@g.harvard.edu

Wu, Helen
huayinwu­@fas.harvard.edu

Xia, Jing
jxia01@fas.harvard.edu

Zheng, Wenshan
wenshanzheng@g.harvard.edu