Visitors

Chen, Liang-HsinChen, Liang-Hsin (Sally)
Visiting student
lianghsinchen@seas.harvard.edu
 

Franke, Thomas
Visiting scholar
Thomas.Franke@glasgow.ac.uk

 
Ge, Xuehui (Sheryl)
Visiting student
xuehuige@seas.harvard.edu
 
guasto-jeffreyGuasto, Jeffrey S.
Visiting Scholar
jguasto@g.harvard.edu
Jeffrey.Guasto@tufts.edu
 
Guo, Fengyun
Visiting student
guofengyun8@seas.harvard.edu
 

Hai, Mingtan
visiting scholar
mhai­[at]seas.harvard.edu

 
Huang, ChaoHuang, Chao
Visiting student
huangc@g.harvard.edu
 
Lyu-Jiu-anLyu, Jiu-an
Visiting scholar
jiuanlyu@g.harvard.edu
 

Kang, Qinshu
Visiting scholar
qinshu_kang@g.harvard.edu

 
KokKok, Kristiaan 
kristiaankok@g.harvard.edu
visiting research intern
 
Lao, Guanming
Visiting student
guanminglao@seas.harvard.edu
 
Li-HuiLi, Hui
Visiting Scholar
huili@seas.harvard.edu
 
 
Li, Zhili
lizhili@seas.harvard.edu
visiting scholar
 
Li, Wen
visiting scholar
wenli@g.harvard.edu
 
Liu, Dongfei 
Visiting scholar
dongfeiliu@g.harvard.edu
 
Lu Haiwei
Visiting student
haiweilu@seas.harvard.edu
 
Morse, David 
Visiting student
dm701@cam.ac.uk
 
Oliveira,Aline Furtado 
Visiting PhD student
aoliveira@seas.harvard.edu
 
Qi, Liya
Visiting student
lyqi@seas.harvard.edu
 
Shang, luoranShang, Luoran
Visiting student
lshang@seas.harvard.edu
 
solovev-alexanderSolovev, Alexander 
Visiting professor
solovev@seas.harvard.edu
 

Thakur, Raviraj
Visiting student
raviraj.thakur@childrens.harvard.edu

 
Wang, Chi
Visiting student
gabbyvinci001@gmail.com
  
Wang QiWang, Qi
Visiting student
qiwang14@g.harvard.edu
 

Xiao, Lizhi
Visiting professor
lizhi_xiao@fas.harvard.edu

 

Zhao, Yong
Visiting Scholar
zhaoyong@buaa.edu.cn

 
Zhang, Meng (Seraph)
Visiting PhD student
mengzhang@seas.harvard.edu
 
Zhang hong boZhang, Hongbo
Visiting scholar
hzhang@abo.fi
 
Zhong, ZhehanZhong, Zhehan
Visiting student
zhzhong@seas.harvard.edu
 
Zuo, Peng
Visiting scholar
pzuo@seas.harvard.edu