Graduate Students

Chen, Anqi 
anqichen@g.harvard.edu

  
Chen-LiyinChen, Liyin
liyin_chen@g.harvard.edu
  

Cui, Naiwen
ncui@seas.harvard.edu

  

Ding, Ruihua
dingrh2014@gmail.com

  

Gault, Zach
gault@fas.harvard.edu

  

Guo, Mira
mtguo@fas.harvard.edu

  

Huang, Yuting
yutingh@seas.harvard.edu

  

Mutafopulos, Kirk
mutafopulos@g.harvard.edu

  

Muus, Christoph
muus@seas.harvard.edu

  

Nawar, Saraf
snawar@g.harvard.edu

  

Pei, Hao
hpei@fas.harvard.edu

  
Shen, Yinan

 

  
Sun-SijieSun, Sijie
sijiesun@g.harvard.edu
  

Thiery, Jules
Graduate student fellow
jthiery@seas.harvard.edu

  

Terdik, Joseph Zsolt
zsolt@seas.harvard.edu

  

Xia, Jing
jxia01@fas.harvard.edu

  
Wang, Yongcheng 
yongchengwang@g.harvard.edu
  

Wu, Helen
huayinwu­@fas.harvard.edu

  

Zheng, Wenshan
wenshanzheng@g.harvard.edu